About Us

Festival Leadership and Staff

Leadership

Mary Lou Aleskie (bio)
Executive Director
mlaleskie@artidea.org
203.946.3800

Elizabeth S. Fisher
Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org
203.946.3811

Programming

Chad Herzog
Director of Programming
cherzog@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Elizabeth Donius
Community Programs Manager
203-498-3750
ldonius@artidea.org

Production and Operations

Doug Harry
Production Manager
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Marketing & Communications

Art Priromprintr
Director of Marketing & Communications
artp@artidea.org
203.498.3712

Tiffany Hopkins
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Alexis Kellogg
Marketing Manager
akellogg@artidea.org
203.498.3713

Press
Inquiries to Adam Frank, Press Manager
203.498.3702, press@artidea.org
Click here for press releases & media information

Graphic Design
Flyleaf Creative: Anita Merk

Development

Tom Griggs
Director of Development
tgriggs@artidea.org
203.498.3705

Patrick Dunn
Development Manager
pdunn@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Paula Bennett
Development
pbennett@artidea.org
203.498.3758

Sarah Sherban
Louise Endel Community Engagement Manager

ssherban@artidea.org
203.498.3744

Administration

Marissa Hutton
Executive Associate
mhutton@artidea.org
203.498.3714

Frank Huisking
Accountant
fhuisking@artidea.org
203.498.3700