About Us

Festival Leadership and Staff

Festival 2014 complete staff list (pdf)

YEAR-ROUND STAFF

Leadership

Mary Lou Aleskie (bio)
Executive Director
mlaleskie@artidea.org
203.946.3800

Elizabeth S. Fisher
Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org
203.946.3811

Programming

Cathy Edwards (bio)
Director of Programming
cedwards@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber
Producer
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Elizabeth Donius
Community Engagement Manager
203-498-3750
ldonius@artidea.org

Production and Operations

Doug Harry
Production Manager
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Marketing & Communications

Art Priromprintr
Director of Marketing & Communications
artp@artidea.org
203.498.3702

Tiffany Hopkins
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Press
Steven Padla, Press Manager, press@artidea.org (April-June)
Other inquiries to Art Priromprintr, artp@artidea.org (July-March)
203.498.3702

Graphic Design
Flyleaf Creative: Anita Merk

Development

Patrick Dunn
Development Manager
pdunn@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Paula Bennett
Development
pbennett@artidea.org
203.498.3758

Administration

Marissa Hutton
Executive Associate
mhutton@artidea.org
203.498.3714

Jorg Lauper
Accountant
jlauper@artidea.org
203.498.3700