About Us

Festival Leadership and Staff

Mary Lou Aleskie (bio)
Executive Director
mlaleskie@artidea.org
203.946.3800

Elizabeth S. Fisher
Managing Director
lfisher@artidea.org
203.946.3811

Programming

Cathy Edwards (bio)
Director of Programming
cedwards@artidea.org
203.498.3722

Melissa Huber
Program Manager
mhuber@artidea.org
203.498.3715

Elizabeth Donius
Community Engagement Manager
203-498-3750
ldonius@artidea.org

Production and Operations

Doug Harry
Production Manager
dharry@artidea.org
203.946.3835

Marketing & Communications

Art Priromprintr
Director of Marketing & Communications
artp@artidea.org
203.498.3702

Tiffany Hopkins
Multi-Media Producer
thopkins@artidea.org
203.498.3731

Press
203.498.3702
Steven Padla, Press Manager, press@artidea.org (April-June)
Other inquiries to Art Priromprintr, artp@artidea.org (July-March)

Lou Hammond & Associates:
Cathy Decker, Devyn Barker

Press Consultants

Flyleaf Creative:
Anita Merk, Kathryn Drier

Graphic Design

Development

Patrick Dunn
Development Manager
pdunn@artidea.org
203.498.3704

Paula Bennett
Development
pbennett@artidea.org
203.498.3758

Caitlin Griffin
Development Coordinator
cgriffin@artidea.org
203.498.3760

Administration

Jorg Lauper
Accountant
jlauper@artidea.org
203.498.3700